Skip to content

Sunset

November 3, 2011

 It’s five o’clock in the afternoon and I haven’t seen it still. I guess it’s not meant to be this time. There’s still tomorrow but I won’t get my hopes up. It could be very disappointing, to be wishing that I can get a glimpse of happiness. Most of the times the effort becomes so futile, I want to give up. I want the world to stop and feel my pain but it won’t. Everything around me keeps on moving while I remain to feel trapped in this slow-mo.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

