Skip to content

The 30-Day Blog Challenge

February 5, 2011

Yesterday, my officemate showed me the “30 Day-Blog Challenge.” It’s supposed to help me with my blogging which I have been ignoring again for almost a month. So starting this day I will write according to the topics listed on the challenge. The first day was quite unnerving. Agh. But then again, no pain, no gain. So let’s do this!

 

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2011 14:01

    oh i’d like to try this one too! may i borrow???

  2. January 13, 2015 23:20

    Oh yes this one looks like fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

