Skip to content

105 Questions

October 16, 2010
tags: ,

Saw this survey at a friend’s blog

1. EVER GAVE/BEEN GIVEN AN ENGAGEMENT RING?
Err. Nope.

2. LONGEST RELATIONSHIP?

Define relationship.

3. LAST GIFT YOU RECEIVED?
Someone gave me a roll of braso de Mercedes, does that count? Okay, key chains from China?

4. EVER DROPPED A CELL PHONE?
Cell phones. With “s”. and yes, a lot of times.

5. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU WORKED?
I am fortunate to have work right now. 

6. THING(S) YOU SPEND A LOT OF MONEY ON?
Cellphone load. Food. Household stuff.

7. LAST FOOD YOU ATE?
Pandesal.

8. FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX?
The way he carries himself.

9. ONE FAVORITE SONG?
If I Am by Nine Days.

10. WHERE DO YOU LIVE?
Antipolo City.

11. HIGH SCHOOL YOU ATTENDED:
St. Joseph’s College

12. CELL PHONE SERVICE PROVIDER:
Smart. Globe.

13. FAVORITE MALL STORE?
Book Sale. Power Books. Department Store.

14. LONGEST JOB YOU HAD?
My first job. 3 years.

15. DO YOU OWN A PAIR OF DICE?
No.

16. DO YOU PRANK CALL PEOPLE?
No.

17. LAST WEDDING YOU ATTENDED:
My best friend Ikai’s wedding.

18. FIRST FRIEND YOU’D CALL IF YOU WON THE LOTTERY:
Audrey?

19. LAST TIME YOU SAW YOUR BEST FRIEND(S):
Ikai-February this year. Aud-oh my gosh I can’t remember but a few months ago. Mhea- September I guess. Analyn- May

20. FAVORITE FAST FOOD RESTAURANT:
Jabi. McDo.

21. BIGGEST LIE YOU HAVE EVER HEARD:
That I can’t make it.

23. WHERE’S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO EAT WITH FRIENDS?
Anywhere as long as I’m with them.

24. CAN YOU COOK?
When I was little, or at least I pretended I knew how to.

25. WHAT CAR DO YOU DRIVE?
Wish I could drive even a Mazda 8.

26. BEST KISSER:
Hmm.

27. LAST TIME YOU CRIED?:
Wow. I don’t remember exactly. That’s a good thing right?

28. MOST DISLIKED FOODS:
Ginisang munggo.

29. THING YOU LIKE MOST ABOUT YOURSELF:
I would like to believe that no matter how suplada or masungit I am, I am kind.

30. THING YOU DISLIKE MOST ABOUT YOURSELF:
Stubborn.

31. FAVORITE COLOR (s):
Green.

32. LONGEST SHIFT YOU HAVE WORKED AT A JOB?:
48 hours?

33. FAVORITE MOVIE(s)?

Casper. My Sassy Girl. Forrest Gump. Harry Potter series.P.S. I love you. Monster Inc. (and the list goes on…)

34. CAN YOU SING?
Yes. Whether I’m good at it is another question.

35. LAST CONCERT ATTENDED?
Supah Fest (Kelly Rowland, T Pain, Shawn Kingston, Flo Rida). But the last one I truly enjoyed was the Dashboard Confessional concert. Amazing.

36. LAST KISS?
Hmmm…

37. LAST MOVIE RENTED:
I don’t remember..

38. ONE THING YOU NEVER LEAVE THE HOUSE WITHOUT:
Phone. Pen. Money. lip balm.

39. FAVORITE VACATION SPOT:
Anywhere relaxing.

40. LAST VACATION DESTINATION:
Nada.

41. WHERE ARE YOU GOING NEXT VACATION:
I hope I can go to other places other than the office and my house and really have a vacay.

42. WHERE DO YOU WANT TO GO:
Cebu. Bohol. Davao. Bicol.

43. LAPTOP OR DESKTOP COMPUTER?:
Even a notebook will do.

44. FAVORITE COMEDIAN?:
Michael V. and Dolphy here. Steve Martin, Jack Black?

45. DO YOU SMOKE WEED?
I don’t even smoke.

46. SLEEP WITH OR WITHOUT CLOTHES?
With clothes on.

47. WHO SLEEPS WITH YOU EVERY NIGHT?:
Our cat.

48. DO LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS WORK?:
I wouldn’t know.

49. HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU BEEN PULLED OVER BY THE POLICE?
I don’t drive.

50. PANCAKES OR FRENCH TOAST?
Pancakes.

51. DO YOU LIKE COFFEE?:
I love coffee.

52 HOW DO YOU LIKE YOUR EGGS?
Runny, sunny side up.

53. DO YOU BELIEVE IN ASTROLOGY?:
Sometimes.

54. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?:
The guy from the cafeteria.

55. LAST PERSON ON YOUR MISSED CALL LIST?:
A PR person.

56. WHAT WAS THE LAST TEXT MESSAGE YOU RECEIVED?:
My account balance from globe.

58. NUMBER OF PILLOWS?:
3

59. WHAT ARE YOU WEARING RIGHT NOW?
Usual rugged me: a tee, pair of jeans and canvass shoes

60. PICK A LYRIC, ANY LYRIC:
That’s enough for the price to take. That’s enough for the back to break.

61. WHAT KIND OF JELLY DO YOU LIKE ON YOUR PB & J?:
Any.

62. CAN YOU PLAY POOL?:
Wish I could.

63. CAN YOU SWIM?
Nope.

64. FAVORITE ICE CREAM?:
Chocolate. Mango. Cheese.

65. DO YOU LIKE MAPS?
I’m okay with them.

66. TELL ME A RANDOM FACT ABOUT YOURSELF:
I can be difficult to deal with sometimes.

68. EVER ATTEND A THEME PARTY?:
Yep.

69. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SEASON?
Rainy season.

70. LAST TIME YOU LAUGHED AT SOMETHING STUPID?
Awhile ago.

71. WHAT TIME DID YOU WAKE UP THIS MORNING?
7 am. And I have work at 10 am.

72. BEST THING ABOUT WINTER?
Snow?

73. LAST TIME A COP GAVE YOU A TICKET?:
Err.

74. WHAT WAS IT FOR?:
Duh.

75. NAME OF YOUR FIRST PET?:
As in my own? Let’s see, Butchikoy. But the family’s first and legendary cat was named (surprise, surprise) Miming.

76. DO YOU THINK PIRATES ARE COOL OR OVERRATED?:
Overrated.

77. WHAT ARE YOU DOING THIS WEEKEND?
Work!

78. BIRTHDATE?
April 12

79. WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE:
I want to be someone I can be proud of.

85. ARE YOU ON A LAPTOP?:
No.

87. ARE YOU SMILING?:
No.

89. DO YOU MISS SOMEONE RIGHT NOW?
My old, smiling self.

90. IF YOU COULD GO ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD WHERE WOULD YOU GO?
Ireland.

92. ARE YOU IN HIGH SCHOOL?:
No.

93. DO YOU HAVE A MIDDLE NAME?:
Yes

94. WHAT IS/ARE YOUR FAVORITE NAME/S?:
I don’t want to rack my brains right now.

95. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR BATHING SUIT?
I don’t have one.

96. DOES YOUR SCHOOL START IN AUGUST?
No.

97. DID YOU GO ON VACATION LAST MONTH?:
No.

98. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ON A CRUISE?:
No.

99. DO YOU HAVE A SISTER?
Yes.

100. ARE YOU UPSTAIRS?:
Yes.

101. ARE YOU IN LOVE?:
No.

102. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN THE HOSPITAL?:
Yes.

103. DO YOU WISH YOU COULD SEE ANYONE PARTICULAR RIGHT NOW?:
No.

104. WHAT JEWELRY ARE YOU WEARING?:
A watch?

105. WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO AFTER THIS SURVEY?:
Post it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

